T O M M Y  B O Y L $ T O N 
Alias: The Hi-Fi/Low-Life, Tripnophonic, Casiohardcore
Affiliations: Miscreants, Pugs on Drugs, Sleaze Machine

Genres: hip-hop, down-tempo, electro, punk, breakbeat, drum & bass
Production Style: dusty, dark, abstract, grimy, trashy, experimental, etc..
Weapons: drum machines, sampler, synthesizers, trap kit, space echo, scratch, etc..
Recording Platform: Yamaha MT50 cassette four-track  + Ableton Live

Alignment: chaotic neutral
Homebase: Broward County, Florida
Current Location: undisclosed

Influences: Beastie Boys, Too Short, Front 242, Alec Empire, Minor Threat, 2 Live Crew, EPMD, Tuff Crew, Tangerine Dream, Nirvana, Amos Larkins, Public Enemy, Maggotron, DJ Shadow, Ministry, Eric B & Rakim, De La Soul, Bad Brains, Christoph De Babalon, Pink Floyd, The Egyptian Lover, Dead Kennedys, KMFDM, Suicide, Gucci Crew II, Underground Resistance, Nine Inch Nails, The Chemical Brothers, Biz Markie, Kraftwerk, EC8OR, Beatmaster Clay D, Lard, Juan Atkins, Schoolly D, Black Flag, Shizuo, King Tee, Charanjit Singh, Squarepusher, MC ADE, Digital Underground, Coldcut, Dynamix II, Frankie Bones, Poison Clan, Slick Rick, Ladytron, Cypress Hill, Portishead, The Meters, King Tubby, Underworld, Skatenigs, Black Sheep, Gigolo Tony, Miss Kittin, Newcleus, Disco Rick, Revolting Cocks, A Tribe Called Quest, Scientist, Twilight 22, Daniel Johnston, Invisibl Skratch Piklz, Paul Hardcastle, Brujeria, Original Concept, Afro-Rican, DJ Whize, Rodney O & Joe Cooley, Boards of Canada, Dead Fucking Last, Sonic Youth, Raw Fusion, The Alliance, Patric Catani, Brian Eno, Freestyle, Tricky, Pop Will Eat Itself, Zulutronic, Mantronix, Hardnoise, Nik Pascal, Run-DMC, BS2000, Jamie Jupitor, N.W.A., Lee Perry, Norman Cook, Autechre, Suicidal Tendencies, et al.